Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor John Baird, 1 Southwell Lane, Kirkby-in-Ashfield, Nottingham, NG17 8EU, , , 01623 453566, , cllr.j.baird@ashfield.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Baron, 16 Beacon Hill Drive, Hucknall, Nottingham, , NG15 6QG, 0115 9630831, 07831 470271, cllr.c.baron@ashfield.gov.uk
Councillor Kier Barsby, 21 Warnadene Road, Sutton-in-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 5BD, , , 07539 522761, , cllr.k.barsby@ashfield.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Blagden, 69 Christchurch Road, Hucknall, Nottingham, NG15 6SB, , , 07948 507068, , cllr.j.blagden@ashfield.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Brewer, 13 Wheatfield Way, Skegby, Sutton-in-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 3EU, 07905 678591, , cllr.a.brewer@ashfield.gov.uk
Councillor Ciaran Brown, c/o Ashfield District Council, Council Ofices Urban Road, Kirkby in Ashfield, Nottingham, NG17 8DA, 07939 582007, , cllr.c.brown@ashfield.gov.uk
Councillor Christian Chapman, 49 Dixie Street, Jacksdale, Nottingham, , NG16 5JZ, 07948 383361, , cllr.c.chapman@ashfield.gov.uk
Councillor Melanie Darrington, 6 Bythorn Close, Skegby, Sutton-in-Ashfield, NG17 3LB, , , 07973 479394, , cllr.m.darrington@ashfield.gov.uk
Councillor Samantha Deakin, 4 Chatsworth Street, Sutton-in-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 4GG, , , 07948 517756, , cllr.s.deakin@ashfield.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Gascoyne, 81A Church Lane, Selston, Nottingham, NG16 6FB, , , 07908 153116, , cllr.a.gascoyne@ashfield.gov.uk
Councillor Dale Grounds, 53 Hornbeam Way, Kirkby-in-Ashfield, Nottingham, NG17 8RL, , , 07757 725929, , cllr.d.grounds@ashfield.gov.uk
Councillor Arnie Hankin, 105 Church Lane, Underwood, Nottingham, NG16 5FR, , , 07973 116846, , cllr.a.hankin@ashfield.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Harding, 2 Newfall Street, Huthwaite, Sutton-in-Ashfield, NG17 2LY, , , 07809 400982, , cllr.a.harding@ashfield.gov.uk
Councillor David Hennigan, 87 Garden Lane, Sutton-in-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 4LE, , , 07916 910653, , cllr.d.hennigan@ashfield.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Hollis, 24 Windmill Close, Sutton in Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, , NG17 5EQ, 07854 720602, , cllr.tom.hollis@nottscc.gov.uk
Councillor Trevor Locke, 12 Broomhill Road, Hucknall, Nottingham, NG15 6AE, , , 07910 353841, , cllr.t.locke@ashfield.gov.uk
Councillor Rachel Madden, 28 Derby Road, Kirkby-in-Ashfield, Nottingham, , NG17 9BD, 07747 026290, , cllr.r.e.madden@ashfield.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Madigan, 22 Barnes Crescent, Sutton-in-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 5BL, , , 07526 122262, , cllr.s.madigan@ashfield.gov.uk
Councillor David Martin, 1 Lawrence Park, Underwood, Nottingham, NG16 5QZ, , , 07976 764439, , cllr.d.martin@ashfield.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Meakin, 31 Farm View Road, Kirkby-in-Ashfield, Nottingham, NG17 7HF, , , 07739 444885, , cllr.a.meakin@ashfield.gov.uk
Councillor Lauren Mitchell, c/o Ashfield District Council, Council Offices Urban Road, Kirkby in Ashfield, Nottingham, NG17 8DA, 07587 149143, , cllr.l.mitchell@ashfield.gov.uk
Councillor Keir Morrison, 18 Shortwood Avenue, Hucknall, Nottingham, , NG15 6DA, 07729 353028, , cllr.k.a.morrison@ashfield.gov.uk
Councillor Warren Nuttall, 37 Rosewood Drive, Kirkby-in-Ashfield, Nottingham, NG17 7PY, , , 07757 937145, , cllr.w.nuttall@ashfield.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Relf, 16 Searby Road, Sutton in Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, , NG17 5JR, , 07800 805719, cllr.m.relf@ashfield.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Rostance, 10 Nixon Rise, Hucknall, Nottingham, , NG15 6QF, 07530 899417, , cllr.k.rostance@ashfield.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Rostance, 15 Farleys Lane, Hucknall, Nottingham, , NG15 6DY, 07983 421658, , cllr.p.rostance@ashfield.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Shaw, 24 Bolingey Way, Hucknall, Nottingham, NG15 6GZ, , , 07592 805865, , cllr.d.shaw@ashfield.gov.uk
Councillor John Smallridge, 24 The Oval, Sutton-in-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 2FQ, , , 07754 146448, , cllr.j.smallridge@ashfield.gov.uk
Councillor Helen-Ann Smith, 33 High Street, Stanton Hill, Sutton-in-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 3GG, 07909 338015, , cllr.h.smith@ashfield.gov.uk
Councillor David Walters, 50 Clegg Hill Drive, Sutton-in-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 2QA, , , 07806 795378, , cllr.d.walters@ashfield.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Waters, 8 Morven Avenue, Hucknall, Nottingham, NG15 7RE, , , 07845 703514, , cllr.l.waters@ashfield.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Wilkinson, 66 Fackley Way, Sutton-in-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 3HT, , , 01623 512312, , cllr.c.wilkinson@ashfield.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Williamson, 74 Sutton Road, Kirkby-in-Ashfield, Nottingham, NG17 8GZ, , , 07885 510156, , cllr.d.williamson@ashfield.gov.uk
Councillor John Wilmott, 87 Carlingford Road, Hucknall, Nottingham, NG15 7AE, , , 07854 845449, , cllr.j.wilmott@ashfield.gov.uk
Councillor Jason Zadrozny, 74 Sutton Road, Kirkby-in-Ashfield, Nottingham, , NG17 8GZ, 01623 457503, , cllr.j.zadrozny@ashfield.gov.uk