Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Lee Anderson000
Councillor Jim Aspinall000
Councillor John Baird440
Councillor Chris Baron970
Councillor Kier Barsby1380
Councillor Rachel Bissett000
Councillor Jim Blagden660
Councillor Tony Brewer650
Councillor Amanda Brown000
Councillor Ciaran Brown10100
Councillor Tim Brown100
Councillor Cheryl Butler110
Councillor Christian Chapman641
Councillor Melanie Darrington870
Councillor Don Davis110
Councillor Samantha Deakin14110
Councillor Joanne Donnelly000
Councillor Andy Gascoyne420
Councillor David Griffiths000
Councillor Dale Grounds773
Councillor Arnie Hankin432
Councillor Andrew Harding550
Councillor David Hennigan550
Councillor Helen Hollis000
Councillor Tom Hollis15110
Councillor Jackie James000
Councillor John Knight000
Councillor Trevor Locke540
Councillor Rachel Madden15131
Councillor Sarah Madigan550
Councillor David Martin13120
Councillor Cathy Mason000
Councillor Glenys Maxwell000
Councillor Andy Meakin554
Councillor Lauren Mitchell1290
Councillor Keir Morrison330
Councillor Lachlan Morrison000
Councillor Mick Murphy000
Councillor Nicolle Ndiweni100
Councillor Warren Nuttall881
Councillor Christine Quinn-Wilcox000
Councillor Matthew Relf11111
Councillor Paul Roberts000
Councillor Kevin Rostance860
Councillor Phil Rostance750
Councillor Robert Sears-Piccavey110
Councillor Dave Shaw771
Councillor John Smallridge770
Councillor Helen-Ann Smith16140
Councillor Mike Smith000
Councillor David Walters660
Councillor Lee Waters441
Councillor Caroline Wilkinson961
Councillor Daniel Williamson15140
Councillor John Wilmott772
Councillor Sam Wilson000
Councillor Jason Zadrozny16162